## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

## Police and Crime Commissioner election for the Bedfordshire Police Area

A poll will be held on 2 May 2024 between 7am and 10pm.

The following people have been or stand nominated for election as a Police and Crime Commissioner for the Bedfordshire Police Area:

Surname	Other Names	Home Address	Description	Proposer & Seconder
AKBAR	Waheed	(address in the Bedfordshire Police Area)	Workers Party	Masood A Hazarvi Shafiq Ahmed
AKINBUSOYE	Festus	(address in the Bedfordshire Police Area)	Conservative Candidate – More Police, Safer Streets	Marc Frost Ian Dalgarno
PARMAR	Jasbir Singh	17 Broad Street Clifton Beds SG17 RJS	Liberal Democrat	Emma Holland- Lindsay Henry Vann
TIZARD	John	(address in the Bedfordshire Police Area)	Labour & Co-operative Party	Sarah Owen Rachel Louise Hopkins

Dated: 5 April 2024

Luton Borough Council Town Hall LUTON Bedfordshire LU1 2BQ Robin Porter Police Area Returning Officer